Hand of Fate: Destiny Blues – Book 1 | Sharon Joss

0000 2016-HOF1-3LOlores

Destiny Blues, first novel in the HAND OF FATE series, is now available at ALL online retailers for FREE   Amazon   Apple iTunes    Barnes & Noble    Kobo

Sign up for my mailing list (here) and get another book free. You’ll get occasional newsletters with release updates, and a chance at other free goodies.
Your information will never be shared and you can cancel at any time.

Some people attract stray cats. With Mattie Blackman, it’s demons.

At work, in her car, even at the foot of her bed. And with the FBI on the hunt for a rogue demon master, she’s desperate to get rid of them. Thwarted at every turn to solve her problem through legitimate channels, she turns to Shore Haven’s sexy mage for the answer: a fate she refuses to accept.
But as the serial killer’s victims pile up, Mattie realizes there’s only one way to stop a demon master. To save her friends and the people she loves, Mattie must choose between her life and her destiny.

Fans of Mercy Thompson, Stephanie Plum, or the Iron Druid will likely enjoy this series.

“…amusingly off-beat…fun…romp.”
– Locus

Destiny Blues is the first book in the Hand of Fate urban fantasy series.

This entry was posted in 2016, Chaos Karma, Destiny Blues, Free Books, Hand of Fate, Harry Dresden, Iron Druid, Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, Legacy Soul, Mercy Thompson, paranormal, Patricia Briggs, series, Sharon Joss, Stephanie Plum, supernatural, supernatural thriller, urban fantasy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *